Morris Minor Owners Club - Bristol Branch

Keeping the 1948-1971 Morris Minor, the worlds best loved small car, alive in the BRISTOL AREA.

Sunday 23rd Jan Breakfast Club 9am Breakfast Club, The Hide Out Lounge, Tortworth GL12 8HQ

Tuesday 1st Feb Club Night 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club – Skittles

Sunday 13th Feb Breakfast Club 9am The Pavilion St Briavels GL15 6TH

Wed 16th Feb Out n About 7.30am Location TBA

Tuesday 1st March Club Night 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT

Sunday 13th March Salt n Malt 11.30am Chew Valley, Salt & Malt BS40 8XS

Wed 16th March Out n About 7.30am Location TBA

Sunday 27th March Breakfast Club 9am Location TBA

Tuesday 5th April Club Night 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT

Sunday 10th April Training Day 10am Details to be confirmed

Thursday 14-16th April Elan Valley Trip 9am Elan Valley 2 nights away and drive outs

Wed 20th April Out n About 7.30pm Location TBA

Sunday 24th April Drive It Day 9.30am Drive out to Stourhead

Sat 30th April Breakfast Club 9am TBA

Sunday 1st May Wheel Nuts 9am St Roses Stroud – teaming up with North Wilts Branch

Tuesday 3rd May Club Night 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT

Sunday 8th May South Wales Rally 10am Caldicot Castle

Saturday 14th May Moggy Fest 10am Beaulieu

Wed 18th May Out n About 7.30pm Location TBA

Sat 21st – 22nd May Million Rally Celebration of 60 years of the Minor Million

Sat 28th May Breakfast Club 9am TBA

Sunday 29th May Training Day 10am Details to be confirmed

Sat 4th June Avon 40th Anniversary Queens Platinum Jubilee

Tuesday 7th June Club Night 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT

Wed 15th June Out n About 7.30pm Location TBA

Sat 18th June Breakfast Club 9am TBA

Sunday 19th June North Wilts Rally 10am REME Lynham

Fri 24-26th June National Rally 9am Weekend of camping and Morris Minors

Fri 1-3rd July Club BBQ & Camp 9am Weekend of Camping and fun Forest of Dean

Tues 5th July Club Night 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT

Sunday 17th July Training Day 10am Details to be confirmed

Wed 20th July Out n About 7.30pm Location TBA

Sunday 31st Juy Breakfast Club 9am TBA

Tuesday 2nd August Club Night 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT

Wed 17th August Out n About 7.30pm Sharpness Dockers to be confirmed

Sunday 21st August Training Day 10am Details to be confirmed

Tuesday 6th Sept Club Night 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT

Wed 14th Sept Out n About 7.30pm Location TBA

Sunday 18th Sept Branch Rally 11am Details TBA

Sat 24th Sept Breakfast Club 9am TBA

Sunday 25th Sept Training Day 10am Details to be confirmed

Tuesday 4th October Club Night 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT

Wed 19th October Out n About 7.30pm Location TBA

Sun 23rd October Breakfast Club 9am TBA

Sunday 30th Oct Autumn Colours run 10am Location TBA

Tuesday 1st Nov Club Night 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT

Wed 16th Nov Out n About 7.30pm Location TBA

Sat 26th Nov Breakfast Club 9am TBA

Tuesday 6th Dec Club Night xmas party 7pm Details TBA

Wed 14th Dec Out n About 7.30pm Details TBA

Thurs 29th Dec Xmas Drive Out 10.30am Details TBA

Tuesday 10th Jan AGM 8pm Bristol Civil Service Sports Club BS7 0AT